Soul Mates

Δημήτρης Φώτου3d739db71309f279_3d13351e068a11e3a8c722000a9f392c_7.preview

Soul Mates do exist and it’s a great thing , too and Pisces romantic. You know what Pisces are like….they exist in a celestial dimension where only other loony moonies flutter past you on the way to the fairy fountain. And even though the bed is unmade and the clothes are strewn like leaves on the floor, it doesn’t matter one Cinderella rat’s tail if the house is a shambles.

Because the soul and company are on a higher plane where there is neither Isaac Newton gravity  or other banal matter.

Soul mates may qualify for the honor if they helped an old lady cross the metaphorical road; perhaps they rather sweetly didn’t make fun of my new zany astrology blog; they were there for me when I launched a pop group called dandruff- and got booed; they didn’t gossip when my heart was broken by a prickly pear porcupine Piet Piper  with a secret ratty agenda. . Yes, soul mates exist, raising the standard as they say in my ethereal soul mate village/oasis…

Soul mates do exist and they may even be asexual,or perhaps just platonic. Ever heard of Plato, el Greco? Women who qualify for my exclusive aquarium don’t flirt with my crushes and would lend me their best little white dress which compliments my ‘it’s better in the tropics’ suntan. You bet my white bits they would never wear white to my very white beach wedding under a full big ball of a moon, and no, I would never be willingly branded unless through a cute soul mate Cinderella tattoo. 

Cinderella? You knew she was Pisces. right?

Leave a Reply

