my cultural safari

240-Country-Estate-18-800x400i HAVE BEEN DOING a bit of private brainstorming as I hunt for a title for my imminent travel blog and today I came up with more than one title that I am tentative about.

I quite like Curious Explorer Scorer  or the simpler  Endless Epic Ways. And then again, I like the fun name Burek travel which refers to a pastry eaten throughout Greece and Cyprus, Turkey,  most Arab countries, Israel and the Eastern  Mediterranean! Watch this space!

d8d2fd2bab9cca79fff7973f47095cf3

 

 

 

 

 

8a3fdb97d797d7c291b85e057fbc5a0a

 

Leave a Reply

