Old /New Windows

Aires-Mateus-.-Valsassina-.-RESIDENCIAL-BUILDING-.-Lisboa-1Window
Here is a juxtaposition of old and new. The new windows are a peak into the soul of my favourite city, Lisbon!I have reblogged the other pic for the purpose of contrast of new and old…. as my scanner is not working and I couldn’t share my husbands pics! Here is another talented photographer on wordpress. He provides a picture from my tiny but beautiful country Cyprus…

Post by @r1gmover.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Source: Old Windows

http://rigmover.com/2012/04/13/82/

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

